KSLS styrelse 2018

Ordförande
Maria Dahlberg 
0709-42 58 47
maria.dahlberg@yahoo.se


Vice ordförande samt simsektion

Carl-Johan Glans

0703-705010

carl-johan.glans@mail.se


Kassör, personalansvar

Johan Hallengren

0705-873961

hallengrenjohan@gmail.com


Sekreterare, Föräldrasektionen

Belinda Thurban

0706-07 63 37

belinda_sj@hotmail.com


Ledamot, Simsektionen
Johan Modig

0709-73 34 11

johan.modig@telia.com


Ledamot, PR
Ola Svensson

0707-73 02 83

ola.svensson.68@telia.com


Ledamot, PR

Martin Ljunggren

mr.ljunggren@gmail.com

070-109 74 88


Ledamot, Föräldrasektionen

Mikael Carlsson

0703-28 89 44

micarl456@gmail.com


Ledamot, Föräldrasektionen

Belinda Thurban

0706-07 63 37

belinda_sj@hotmail.com


Ledamot, Föräldrasektionen

Katarina Wojtania

0733-52 58 77

katwojt@hotmail.com


Suppleant
Roy Gustafsson


Suppleant
Tomas Thurban


Revisor  
Michael Carlqvist  

michael.carlqvist@telia.com

 

Revisor
Bengt Petersson           

 

Valberedning
Michael Carlqvist, Pavo Corluka och Eva Petersson.


 
Sponsorer