Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.

KSLS styrelse 2018

Ordförande
Emma Malm
072-5400102
emma@divinius.se


Vice ordförande

Carl-Johan Glans

070-3705010

carl-johan.glans@mail.se


Kassör

Ola Svensson

070-7730283

ola.svensson.68@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Eva-Lena Axelsson

076-8003158

evla.ax@telia.com


Ledamot, Föräldrasektionen

Mikael Carlsson

070-3288944

micarl456@gmail.com


Ledamot, Simsektionen

Johan Modig

Ledamot, PR-sektionen

Erik Bergström

070-8227262

e77bergstrom@gmail.com


Ledamot

Roy Gustafsson

070-4621106

roy@ksdkyl.se


Ledamot

Mattias Björkholm

073-3643716

matbjor@gmail.com


Suppleant

Daniel Larsson

070-9219287

nightdriverdanlars@gmail.com


Suppleant

Annette Andersson 

070-2346591

nettehastad@yahoo.se


Adjungerad tränarrepresentant

Nils-Olof Hjertstrand

070-521 75 04

nisse@ksls.se


Revisor  
Michael Carlqvist  

michael.carlqvist@telia.com

 

Revisor
Bengt Petersson           

 

Valberedning
Michael Carlqvist (sammankallande), Pavo Corluka och Eva Petersson.


 
Sponsorer